Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 39-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Met men I can live with, looking for the one I can't live without!

In her own words

Sell yourself in 2500 characters or less........great. I was kind of under the impression that selling yourself is illegal in this state!! :) I recently moved- back- from Utah, where I went for college about a hundred years ago. I am happy to say that I managed to graduate from Utah State (GO AGGIES!!) with an actual degree and not just my MRS degree!! I loved it there. But I will love it here, I'm reasonably content wherever I am. I can and will ride motorcycles, but sold my last one when I became a responsible parent. I love to hike, though I've been extremely lax over the winter. My son and I will be climbing our first "14er" (Seriously, how does one spell that???) before summer end. I love movies, theater or home, and especially like to cuddle during them. Cuddling has been limited to a 45 pound girl who smells like baby lotion lately, so cologne would be a plus! I actually like to attend basketball games (mostly my son's), I had season Bee's tickets when we lived in Salt Lake and the kids loved it. Minor league ball is cool, majors not so much. Football can be your thing, I might cuddle for a while, but would not be able to follow it if my life depended on it. Seriously, I'm here for the same reason as everyone else. I'm single, divorced actually, and I don't want to be. Though I'm also not in a hurry to trip down the aisle again! Ideally, my status will be "in a committed relationship with". :) I don't really spend a lot of time here, but am often found at my user Id and the hot male place!! Definitely love that!! Realistically, I did not get through my life without some baggage. However, most of my past I have made peace with. I need you to be honest, trustworthy and consistent, everything else is negotiable! Children. Yes, I have 2. They're awesome and light up my life. I have been all over the world and done almost everything I wanted to, but it's sooo much cooler to see it all through their eyes. They see and interpret things in ways that constantly amaze me. I have been a step-parent and would have no problem welcoming yours in my life, but not until the time is right. I'm not that person who introduces my children to a guy on the first date and I hope you're not either. Plus, I hope your first dates don't involve guys... :) Basically, I am fairly laid back, have a sense of humor and can laugh at myself, (and probably at you , too.) am up to new challenges and really love being a parent. If that's also you, we will probably get along great. (If you look like Clive Owen, we will get along really great!!!) I'm pretty casual when it comes to attire, but like the occasional night in a dress and heels. I also have well worn hiking/hunting boots and I'm not afraid to use them. I'm not a rule maker, I want whoever is with me to enjoy their life, I want them to enjoy their time with me. I expect that you will have your own thing, I definitely do. It would be great to meet up when we have our separate thing done and do our together things. And Family things. I am in the phase of my life that they are most important. I have done many of the things on my bucket list and will have plenty of time when the little ones are gone, right now, I mostly like family things, though I would not be opposed to an adult only weekend getaway. Maybe you didn't notice, but I tend to ramble...good luck! Lots of questions about the profile pic. Yes- it was taken since high school. No- I don't normally wear that much makeup.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Horses

I have to say I like the fish the most....they are the low maintenance and quiet pets.... Also, if you have cats in your house, you should move on. My daughter and I are extremely allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been all over the world, seen things most people won't and done things many women don't. Sunset in Stonehenge, sunset in Venice, hiking the Great Wall, hiking in Banff, diving in New Zealand, swimming in the creek with my kids. Love it all!!

Favorite things

Like mostly pop, some country, and some rap. My son has me listening to LMFAO (HELP ME!!)and my fav band is the Fray. Like mostly dramas, with some documentaries and comedy. Oh, yeah, and Sponge Bob...

For fun

The munchkins and I try to hit the big screen every week or two, we get and educational or really interesting activity in every couple of weeks and we're going on their first cruise this fall.

Last read

Everything I can get my hands on whenever I have time. Mostly fiction, but if something interests me, I will dig into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Manager, think Catbert...without the tail!! I like the order and attention to detail. Mostly I like the interaction with the people I work with. Not even close to what I went to College for, more like something I tripped and fell into!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree