Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Mayer, AZ, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm easy going and fun loving. As a partner, I am very happy taking a backseat role when it's called for, and the driver seat when needed.

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who can put up with my crazy work schedule and love me for who I am. I'm a relatively active person and am in better shape then some believe I look. I have no problem doing housework, and most days find it relaxing after work. I'm very independent, and don't want someone who is going to be treating me like I can't do anything for myself or treats me like I'm fragile. My social circle is comprised mainly of co-workers and business contacts, but I'm open to changing that. Most of all, I want someone who can understand me and not be intimidated by my job or my personality.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I love turtles. My job keeps me from having pets though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going into Prescott and Prescott Valley to enjoy The Square, Freedom Station, Watson Lake, and just the forest in general. Someday I want to find the time to see the zoo, yes much like a child.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I'm into all kinds of music! My laptop is a collection of the 60s to now and everything from classical to heavy metal. TV wise I can watch almost anything that pulls my interests. I love to cook though and watch Food Network a lot.

For fun

I enjoy just having fun in my free time. Sometimes it's the arcade and a movie, other times it's cooking for friends or just curled up on the couch with a book. Depends on what strikes my interest at the time.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Hannibal", and I've fond it so much better then the movie, though I love the movie. I hate Twilight. Definitely a bit of a Harry Potter nerd. I enjoy a lot of James Patterson books, and vampire books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for YMCA Camping Services. I am an Outdoor Education Instructor and am commonly found leading hikes, out at the rock wall/zip line, and doing team building activities. My job is my passion.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference