Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 28-38 within 4000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'The Pursuit of Happiness,' Will Smith - Grew...

In his own words

'The Pursuit of Happiness,' Will Smith - Grew up in "Beantown" Boston (the Mecca of education), journeyed to "The Bible Belt" North Carolina (stayed there enough to envy the family life), surfed through "Silicon Valley" California (learned life/work balance), gambled on "Sin City" Las Vegas (La Vida Loca stays in, and now living 3 years in our "Nation's Capital" DC looking to settle down;-) 'Scent of a woman,' Al Pacino - She is..1.naturally beautiful and wears her hair the way mother nature intended (chemical perm/relaxer/weave/extension). Being organic in all things is her way of life; 2.nurturing and enjoys pleasing her man; 3.looking to settle down; minded, God-loving with traditional values and 5.passionate about her health/people/things she loves! She works to live...not live to work and makes time for the the important things in life. 'Men of Honor,' Cuba Gooding Jr. - We Sagittarius strive to live in truth (careful what you ask, are passionate about the people/things we believe in, and goal oriented. "Our greatest wealth is our health," Dr. Joel I choose to eat right ( pescatarian since 2007, dabbled being a vegan, my food @ home is organic, and prefer home cooked meals to eating out), exercise, and strive to live a low key simple peaceful life. No one is perfect yet every day/week I work to maintain balance in what I call "The 'F'ab 5": 1.Fitness, 2.Faith, 3.Finances, 4.Family/Friends, and 5.Fun! :-) Thank you for reading!..."That's me in a nutshell. Help...I'm stuck in a nutshell!!!"- Austin Powers.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Pet peeves: 1 or no pics, lying, and double standards. Attitude is everything and Action speaks louder than words. Bringing work home...we all do it...just don't bring the stress with it. Our home/body is our sanctuary...feed it good energy:-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- Local coffee shops/bookstores..that's where I get my study on. Know any good spots? ;)- Lived: Cali - Visited: Germany, Paris, Brazil, DR, Argentina, London, Prague. Future: Spain/Italy :-) - Einstein Bagels. Sunday mornings - West coast thing..


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

RnB is my first love. Then came meringue, salsa, and bachata! A nice run; a good movie/documentary; a good audio/book; playing with my lady's hair; head/neck/back massage; sushi; attending a nice "brief" service; last and not least cuddling/hugging.

For fun

Enjoy dancing salsa, hiking, weekend getaways, a night at the movies, just chilling at home and/or watching a movie while cuddling under a warm blanket. Lately I've been more of a home body...think all this traveling last year got to

Last read

Quote: "Secret to happy life...children and a good woman" - DC taxi driver Aurthor: Suze Orman, "People first, then money, then things," Book: Men are from Mars and Women are from Venus; Total money make over; Boundaries in dating.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
You'll often find me either at home, bookstore, or a coffee shop studying/working. Someone who's also low key and can appreciate that (or even join me...nerd in me speaking) is definitely a plus! I'm not a workaholic though..just like what I do :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My parents are from the Caribbean, Haiti with ties to France. I am fluent in French, Haitian Creole and want to learn Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Baptist, been to Catholic masses (question all the formalities), and love Non-denominational Christian churches! :-)
Languages: English, French, Other English, French, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Computer Engineering, 1yr Masters at BU in MIS, and a long term personal goal to one day be a college proff as my way of giving back. . Guess it's no wonder I've always been attracted to smart