Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Cupertino, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
explore and embrace life with curiosity, sensitivity and passion

In her own words

I am not sure if I am hard to get, but definitely I am hard to forget, according to my ex boyfriend. He said I made it so hard to date other women after me for a long time. I am rewriting my profile because I am frustrated that I didn't attract the men I have been looking for. Raised in Chinese culture, I pride myself as humble and modest most of my life; immersed in American culture for over 20 years, I also learned that you have to express yourself creatively if you want people to understand and value you. Ok. at least I have a smile that's hard to forget. :-) I am curious by nature, well-read, and write for hobby. Have published 4 books in Chinese. I have a master's degree on journalism and enjoy interesting and intellectual conversation on most of the topics. I like arts and cultures. While living in New York for seven years, I used to cover art and cultural event for newspaper. I miss the great diversity of museums and performances there. Plan to explore more the cultural scenes in the Bay area. I enjoy cooking and love to share good food I make with loved ones. I love to explore and find good restaurants. Although adopting a healthy eating style in recent years, I don't mind occasionally indulging myself in pleasures life presents to me. I swim 3-4 times a week; like hiking, walking in the nature. I enjoy a healthy life style, and am passionate about helping people around me healthy and happy. I was fortunate enough to learn meditation and Qi-gong (like Tai Chi) in the difficult times of my life. Over the years, it helped me enhance my physical, emotional and spiritual well-beings. My life goal is to keep balanced between life pleasure and spiritual growth. I feel content and joyful with what life offers me everyday. Life is meant for sharing; I want to share my happiness with someone who is passionate, generous, adventurous, and with a positive outlook of life, who can also inspire me intellectually and spiritually. I am longing for a passionate relationship in which we mutually attract, admire and appreciate each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy mud bath in Calistoga, wine tasting in Napa, coffee in North Beach (San Francisco), sunset in Maria Dune beaches....

For fun

I enjoy swimming and regularly swim three times a week. Reading is another hobby I can't live without.

Last read

My favorite novelists include Milan Kundera and Gabriel Garcia Marquez. Recently read a lot about Buddhism. One of my favorites is Understanding Our Mind by Thich Nhat Hanh: a very interesting book on Buddhist psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
non-profit management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college