Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-54 within 500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone least you will be for me!

In her own words

Maybe you really do need to meet your love through a friend or activity, and not this way...but I'm still looking..... for an ember.....the part that lasts the longest in the fire.....someone who can me, at himself, at everything around us. Someone who isn't so serious all the time and gets how much fun life can be, even when its not. I want to explore and spend time with my best friend You have integrity and honesty is a given. I have a family, but it's not bound by any limitations....allow me to be a part of yours. and you mine. Knowing that someday, the kids are gone, and it's us, laughing. Be passionate about your profession, ambitious, happy to face the day and excited to be home at the end of it. I promise you the same! Huge, huge turn on's are intellect and humor....and chemistry I have a lot of interests, and am open to new adventures. I prefer to share my thoughts, ideas and passions with a real person, not a form.....or someone who won't come out from behind their computer. ..wishing you the best in your journey............

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm a former NYC girl and love my city! Locally, I like the beach, Clematis, Coconut Grove Explore, explore, explore - I dream of going to Bora Bora, Italy, Seychelles...but not alone! I love sand and salt water.


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

faith, my kids, children, good friends and family, the beach, your smile, eyes, strong hands, working side by side, laughing. a cool night and a hammock, lots of laughing. Spell check!

For fun

Everything about the ocean- snorkling, swimming, sailing. Travel, adventure and outings with my children. Dinner, movies, shows outdoor events, concerts. Whatever is happening that sounds like fun and we haven't tried yet.

Last read

The Case for Jesus....should be required reading for every history class



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I Love it! my profession, love what I do
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my background is eastern european - croatian, polish, russian and italian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I love starting my week in Praise and Worship
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MA from NYU