Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Washington, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-27 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You change your life by changing your heart.

In his own words

Well to start I would describe myself as an athletic, country boy who doesn't mind helping a stranger and won't shy away from a hard day's work. I supported myself through college where I earned a bachelors in Mechanical Engineering. This led me to a career at Caterpillar which I enjoy, although it is a long ways from my family and home (Upstate NY). I am a driven and determined individual, and although I have many goals yet to achieve, I am proud of my accomplishments to date. I am a very active person and have far too many hobbies for my own good. I take my fitness pretty seriously and although I enjoy almost all sports, I am a stout competitor when it comes to soccer, running, cycling, or triathlons (Currently training for half iron man!!) I’m looking for driven yet relaxed person who likes to keep life interesting while enjoying some of the same activities as I do. I like to have a good time with whatever I'm doing, life is too short to waste it, so no Debbie Downers! My ideal match would be able to carry on an intelligent conversation, enjoy a busy lifestyle, and be able to tolerate horrible singing for long car rides haha. If I sound like someone you would like to know more about let me know! I would be obliged to help :-)

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love being outside, but in general being with good friends, wherever that may be.

Favorite things

I listen to country music most of the time, although I also like new and classic rock. I am a huge N.Y. Rangers fan (hockey) and also like watching soccer. For shows I like House, Burn Notice, Ax Men and Swamp People.

For fun

Im a big outdoorsman in addition to playing several sports which keeps me busy. The weekends usually find me fishing or playing some sport (Hockey, volleyball, soccer, cycling, or running)

Last read

Last of the Mohicans



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral