Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jdwmu02

37 year old man | Macomb, MI, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 50 miles of Saint Clair Shores, MI

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
So here's my story! I moved home a couple of...

In his own words

So here's my story! I moved home a couple of years ago after living out of state for five years. I missed my family and friends and all my Michigan sports! I'm ready for the next chapter in my life which brings me to the wonderful world of online dating. I don't frequent the bars as much anymore so I figured I would give this a try. I'm looking for the one who I can call my best friend, my wife and oneday the mother of my children. I have a great job in the auto industry and an amazing family. My parents have been married for over 40 years and I truly idolize their relationship and dedication. My family is very close and mean the world to me. I am passionate about the outdoors, gathering with friends, all sports, physical fitness, and always being there for my family. I played soccer all my life. We have a family lakehouse on Lake st. clair where we enjoy spending quality time boating, cooking and just enjoying the weekends. I want someone who isn't afraid to putting a nice dress on for a nice dinner, comedy club, occasional bar or can throw a pair of jeans/shorts on to enjoy everything the outdoors has to offer. I also want someone who enjoys sarcasm and just loves to laugh! Its an absolute must! I'm not gonna lie, I'm a bit of a smart ass but its all in good fun!You must come from a good family, have good values, maintain a healthy lifestyle, outgoing personality, and can be yourself. I would love to find someone that enjoys going to the gym with and even spending and evening at home trying (yes I said tryinng) to cook! lol It's a work in progress!:) I want someone who has other priorities than living in a bar all weekend. I'm not saying I don't enjoy going every once in a while, but there is so much more to do an see! I'm more of a happy hour guy these days! I want someone who is career driven! If you want to know more just ask!:)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I love animals just don't have enough time to take care of one right now!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at my family lake house on Lake St. Clair boating, bbq'ing, bonfires, and just hanging out with family and friends. I love to travel just about anywhere tropical. Vegas, Miami and Chicago are some of my favorite weekend spots.

College

Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I love all types of food and restaurants. I am very adaptable. You might find me at a nice restaurant or a little hidden dive with great food. I love sitting out on the boat enjoying a nice night, listening to good music with friends and family.

For fun

I'm up for just about everything from sporting events, concerts, comedy shows, to an evening at home entertaining friends, cooking, or just relaxing on the couch with a movie. I also enjoy dinner and drinks with friends at a nice restaurant/patio.

Last read

I try to stay very active so I don't have a lot of time for leisure reading. I travel a lot for work so it would probably be a magazine I picked up in the airport or just some work literature.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Supplier Development Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is sicilian and my dad is a mutt! lol
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Western Michigan University