Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Stone Mountain, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Good times are out there, sharing them with someone special makes them unforgettable.

In his own words

I'm a fun, easygoing guy with striking blue eyes. I love playing outdoors, especially in the dirt and water, but I cleanup nicely for an entertaining night out. I love to make people smile and laugh, let's have some fun together! Im a wheel junkie, I love bicycles, roller blades or skates, go-carts, lawn mowers, scooters, grocery store scooters, grandma's scooter, soapbox derby cars, street luge, and motorcycles. I ride and occasionally race motocross, my fully suspended mountain bike is a lot of fun, especially when its blitzing downhill through the trees. I'm a believer that anything with wheels and a motor, needs a bigger motor. I love the water and all things that float on the water, but oddly enough I prefer my water vessels to be propelled be pedals, paddles, or wind. I love comedy, cracking jokes in a pub, or at grandma's dinner table from the seat of her awesome scooter, doing ridiculous impersonations, pitching in at improv clubs, or just hanging out one-on-one and being the entertainer. I believe it is possible to laugh your pants off, if you dont believe me, then you must be hiding a hemorrhoid, or just laughed one out. Sorry, that was gross. Ummm... What else?.... I'm not a rich man, but I am a rock solid, reliable, loyal, dependable, handy, smart, clever, man. I enjoy my job, Im good it and a lot of other things, there is no ceiling on what I am capable of. I just want someone to enjoy the journey with...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I have Cats, Dogs

I love my dog and my cats. They are awesome, they have personality and they love people. Their breed names do not start with "hairless" , nor do they end in "poo". So, sorry allergenics, I would never give them up for anyone.

Favorite hot spots

My firepit... That sucker is scorching!

Favorite things


For fun

Making my friends and family laugh, making random people in random pubs laugh, quoting movies, speaking in accents, bicycles, motorcycles, ping-pong, darts, swimming holes, and farting in elevators... jk

Last read

Newspapers and magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference