Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Allentown, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a down to Earth, laid back guy. I'm a...

In his own words

I'm a down to Earth, laid back guy. I'm a quiet guy until I get to know you but I have a great personality. I love to joke around and have fun. Yes I will probably make fun of you, but its all in good fun! I love sports and am involved in them. I coach football, basketball, and softball. I'm a teacher for a career and I love doing it! I really enjoy a lot of activities from getting some drinks to movies or just catching a game. I love music... play guitar (not well hahaha), but still enjoy it. I enjoy going out on the weekends with friends (taking in a cover band or just hanging out) or just catching up on my movie watching! I can't leave out just watching a game as well! I'm always open to checking out new places to eat or grab a drink. I'm looking for someone who is ready for something that may become serious. I don't rush into things, but I'm over playing the "games" of dating. So if I feel like we had a great date, I'll probably talk to you the next day haha. I want someone who has a great sense of humor and who knows what they want out of life. If it sounds like you, message me or wink or something!

His interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach... any beach! Gettysburg or any historical sight.


Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania, Shippensburg, PA

Favorite things

I love music! Always have loved classic rock, but lately country has found its way into my interest. Of course I love concerts too! Seinfeld obsessed, sports fan, and of course an interest in history.

For fun

I love sporting events, concerts (any live music will do), movies, or just hanging at home

Last read

I read anything nonfiction..usually history related. I'm currently reading 'What its like to go to war'



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Most of my Masters is completed.