Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Smart, sincere, sexy. Let's take it from there.

In his own words

My perfect man would be someone who is intelligent and funny, who can find the whacky in the everyday. Someone who loves to check things out, try new things, is excited about the day. Go for a run then relax in bed with me for a quick nap. Of course we'd argue and disagree, but we'd find comfort and security knowing that it doesn't change the core -- and maybe we'd learn something by being forced to see things differently. Doing things together, being considerate of each other. Life happens, no road map. I am a smart guy who graduated from Harvard. I stay healthy by excercising regularly. I value honesty and truth above all else - sincerity. I am a kind, thoughtful and honest person who is looking for someone similar.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm pretty low key, so I like small intimate places. What happened to Little Italy? I love Europe (Spain, France, Greece, etc) and going to the beach (cape cod, fire island)

Favorite things

My favorite thing is the feeling I get after reading a great book or a poem. Robert Frost (yes I know quite pedestrian but he is awesome)

For fun

I like to stay active, so I go to the gym, run a few days a week, garden when I can. I love great books, currently reading 1776 and After This. And I love to eat and drink great red wine. The other stuff is just the usulal...movies, et

Last read

I love books. Recently: Let the Great World Spin, Silver Lining Playbook. Started On Beauty but can't get past the 1st part. Also just started The Tiger's Wife . I read the NY Times during the week so that keeps me busy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Stocky About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mexican originally from LA
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Totally believe there is something that is bigger than any one of us. Maybe it's just an energy thing that binds us together.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral