Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ocala, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Thought I should give the online thing a whirl, looking to meet new people and having some good times!

In her own words

I would describe myself as a fun, smart, animated person. I wear my heart on my sleeve and like to lead in most situations but also know when it is time to step back. Love spending time with my family and friends, I am so fortunate to have such good ones. Recently took up golf and started a 5k club :) Having a glass of vino and throwing something on the grill sounds like a perfect night to me. I also enjoy spending time near or on a body of water. Floridian born - it's an awesome state to live in and I would like to travel around more often. Of course I don't want to do it alone.. I would like to meet someone who is smart, confident and honest. Someone who makes me laugh!Preferably laid back and easy to talk to. Also someone who shares the same faith as me and has similar political views. Looking forward to meeting new people, hopefully someone to cut loose with and have some fun!!!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like spending time in Flagler, Crescent and St. Augustine beach. One of my besties lives in Austin that I visit often.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I really like photography (went to school for it) and I love me some motown music. I also enjoy classic rock, 80s, reggae - all music really. One of my most favorite things in the whole world though is a nice rare ribeye steak ;)

For fun

I like to entertain - have people over for dinner and drinks. I also like to go out. Watching live music is always a good time, I also like going to sporting events and festivals.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I would really like to meet someone who is a Christian. I find this important for the future of relationships and if children should be involved.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference