Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Lake Saint Louis, MO, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is good, and I'm looking for someone special to share it with :)

In his own words

Hi there, My name is Jonathan (or Jon) and I'm a pretty easy going guy, interested in lots of things, I'm a mechanical field/Startup engineer for an engineering, construction company. Im proud of the work I do and I get a lot of satisfaction in it. I'm successful in my career. I've been and lived all over the country and parts of the world and I'm looking to meet someone who is interesting and challenging and fun and who likes to travel. There is a lot to do in the world and its a heck of a lot more fun to do it with someone special :) Im really into music, all kinds. I read a lot of books on many subjects. I play multiple instruments, guitar, mandolin; started playing violin in 3rd grade through college and still dabble with it a bit. I build furniture in my shop and really enjoy making things. Plants and trees are a big deal to me and I get a lot of joy out of gardening and working on my property. I am looking for a woman who really knows who she is and what she wants out of life and has a lot of desire to always learn and grow and be curious. I'm not attracted to drama I just enjoy life and try to see things for what they truely are and not what I want it to be and identify the difference. I'm looking forward to meeting a lady who's going to be a challange and fun and is my best friend. I'll keep adding to this part of my profile, theres a lot of things I want to say and its a challenge to put who you are and all about and what you're looking for in a few paragraphs:) Cheers! JW

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants, local music

Favorite things

Woodworking and building furniture in my shop, reading, artwork, good movies, gardening, good times :)

For fun

Reading, music, woodworking, gardening, hiking, fishing

Last read

Lots of different types of books. Fiction, non-fiction, technical



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical field engineer
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral