Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Indian Wells, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My mind is filled with the desire to learn and...

In his own words

My mind is filled with the desire to learn and improve. " My car is black. My closet is identified by variety (shorts to ?). I like quality clothing. Odd, though I seem to wear the same thing. I often dream of the future - delayed gratification. My coffee is not coffee – I drink green tea; I add nothing.. I am a romantic - my heart is filled with love and thoughts of altruistic deeds. My son served in the US Army. I have a deep Patriotic love for our country – my politics, I lean pretty far right of center. On my mp3 player is Christian music, Johnny Cash, The Eagles, Kenny Loggins, Beatles, Sting, Dave Mathews, and Reggae. ** I'm athletic, fit, single, successful Father and professional. I am optimistic, good-humored, curious, youthful and very happy. I don't smoke, or do drugs; I do on occasion have a beer or glass of red wine. My ideal match: I am looking for a woman who is optimistic, single, in shape, crazy smart, unique and motivated. She can have a meaningful conversation, simple yet complex, a non-smoker. I am looking for someone loving, gentle, kind, humble, compassionate, and patient. I am looking for a best friend with LTR – marriage potential. I am a Christian man, looking for a companion where chemistry and compatibility compliment one another spiritually, emotionally and physically.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have a 15 year old Bishon Frise' named Obi One Knobi.

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I am very fortunate to have traveled all over the world. I love the various Caribbean Islands - the food is awesome! Russia, Spain, Japan, Singapore, Ireland. When I go on vacation I like to mix relaxation with learning the local culture.

Favorite things

I like Armor All on my tires and real butter.

For fun

In my spare time I like to work out, hike, ride bikes, play golf, go to the beach, theater, live concerts, play catch, do home projects, hang out, read a book, watch a movie. I like auto racing, attending classic car shows and auctions.

Last read

I read a lot, samples include: The Way of the Heart, Ultimate Sales Machine, Think Big Act Small, Precious Present, Get Paid for Who You Are, Uncommon, Quiet Strength, Crazy Love, Courageous.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Currently writing my first book.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Very Important.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference