Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-49 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
City boy that feels like a country boy,... in need of life changing conversation, motivation to continue his SAGA!!!

In his own words

...never thought life would turn out like this, do you feel me? Help is needed to make sense of things, questions which I never thought I would have to ask, words which I long to use, can you feel me?... Upgrade... Upgrade?? Oh yeah upgrade!! Wow! We live! As you can see, a Brova is trying to handle his, especially when it involves PAIN, Help is needed in sorting things through when situations occur... The book of proverbs speaks on wisdom,... wisdom described as a woman, and knowing this out of the word of god, you can assume entails my JOURNEY, I am a student of God's Word... I SHALL NEVER CEASE MY SEARCH FOR MY WIZ!! ME: a student of god's word, that book has really helped me in my QUEST, Chubby, True; Guilty conscience, sometimes... MY STYLE: TRUEST B-BOY!! I Love clever rhymes laced with dope beats, therefore... I AM A WU HEAD!!, RESPECT WU!! ...Still in all, my SAGA must continue, so to my WHIZ, if you are out there, I'M SORRY,...

His interests

Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

... well, recently I began to enjoy hanging at oak street beach, bars along Madison street in forest park, I've also been to the ale house on oak park avenue, cool spot!!

Favorite things

... I enjoy a good read every now and again (daily, newspaper, magazine article) Underground alternative music really rocks (imagine dragons, NIN) also I love GOOD HIP HOP!!!

For fun

... TURN THAT DARN T.V. OFF!!! I enjoy family time, brainstorming with my mom and brothers about life and how to get out of this daily rat race. We may not be wealthy but with our combined mind power we are sure to make something out of what we have!

Last read

Michael Savage, trickle down tyranny... why I chose this book, I don't know why!!! Soo depressing!! I love his work but that was utter depression! ... interesting read lately, Confessions of an economic Hit man, John Perkins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
... worked at several locations as a janitor, also as a construction laborer.,... presently I am seeking employment as janitorial in healthcare/ hospitality
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
... getting over my people's GHETTOism's... Ghetto mentalities, sagging pants!!! why o why!!
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: High school High school, Some college
... I went to college only to find that my focus was not in the studies, if u know what i'm talking about??