Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in New York, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I love Peanut Butter!

In his own words

To laugh often and love much-to appreciate beauty-to find the best in others- to give one's self... This is to have succeeded." - Ralph Waldo Emmerson I am combination of rugged and refined with a witty intelect and a silly sense of humor. Women like me because I make them laugh. And what is the big "O", except laughter of the loins? I love to explore, travel, and try new things. I love a good adventure but am also content spending quite times with family and friends. I am driven in my career, enjoy my job. I love to cook - sharing a delicious meal with good friends and a great bottle of vino. I am a certified or is it certifiable grill master - working my way through Bobby Flay's book Boy Meets Grill but I need a taste tester - could be your luck or unlucky day if you make it to the tasting table.... I also love making my own pizza dough. Yes it is true, I am a pizza snob.... I am up for anything outdoors - really anything as long as I am out enjoying the sunshine -camping, hiking, biking, kyaking, taking the labs to the lake - anything. Must love puppies because I have two beautiful yellow labs (Heidi & Boomer). If it is raining then I still might go out and play in the mud, do a little gig..... Although a rain day is also a good reason to snuggle in. I enjoy a good thunderstorm as well as a fresh snow.... not a big fan of the cold but with a fire and the right person a snow day is GRRRREAT! Oh, and in case you were wondering - YES, I am a sports fan. Don't worry - I am not the obsessed paint your face kind of freak fan but I do enjoy a good brew and taking in a game. I am a novice runner - have done a few marathons but now stick to fun 5k's. I love to golf but my game is a work in progress.... FORE! How about a little bump -set - spike playing some beach v-ball. I grew up in the great state of Indiana so I was born with a natural jump shot - yes that is a refernce to the movie Hoosiers ladies. I am a regular Roy Munson at the bowling alley. I enjoy a game of pool - table at the house so when friends are over we always chalk up the que. I can also go Forrest Gump on the pong table when provoked. I am comfy in any social situation and have the unique ability to adapt in even the most awkward social settings - it is a gift. I like to be diverse in my social endeavors....can be found at the park with the puppies, reading at Barnes and Noble, taking in a cup of java at the local coffee house - reading a paper and people watching, riding the Harley and stopping at a dive bar for a frosty beverage, out for sushi, at a black tie charity event, and even taking in a art show or cultural exhibit. Enough about me.....tell me about yourself.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree