Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm an indigo kid and a really great guy.

In his own words

I'm a mix between adventuresome and chillaxed but live an overall simplified life. I appreciate the stability and growth potential of what I do, but I'm more excited about my new phase in life now. What keeps me creative and spontaneous though are trying new foods, checking out new music (I'm a KCRW listener for all you LA folks), new films, new art exhibits, taking photos, and taking trips exploring new cultures to meet other "glocal" peoples. I do, however, take myself lightly but discovering new things gets me going. What also turns me on are people with big hearts who dream big; you MUST be passionate about something. That said, I'm looking for a woman who not only is naturally beautiful on the outside but also who is grounded from within to excite some passion. Some spice with a little verbal feist is nice but, at the end of the day, a woman with elegance and intelligence is what keeps things moving with grace. So communication is key. (Funny awkward moments or silences though are still welcomed.) If you're that exceptional woman and see us able to vibe with one another, then hit me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona, Rio De Janeiro, Kyoto, my bed, in some sort of good clean water--e.g. beach, my bathtub, an all-natural onsen spa


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Travel, culture, Instagram, Haagen-Dazs ice cream, long baths, massages, being rich, IMAX movies, making music, boozhie food, excitement

For fun

It's in my About Me & Who I'm Looking For section.

Last read

Power Vs. Force: The Hidden Determinants Of Human Behavior



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the left brain to songwriters and artists who don't use theirs, and I work with them as their music publisher. I also don't really have a thing for bling. Behind the music I make sure we all get paid.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
The family is saying we might have some Portuguese and/or Dutch blood mixed in. DNA testing yet to be administered.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up culturally Buddhist but chose to become Catholic. Still I care more how religious experiences apply practically to my life and are validated by science. So I defer at times to the "Other" category.
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm a UCLA graduate.