Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Murfreesboro, TN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Not a current subscriber

In his own words

I am a very carring passionate person who tends to act tough. I enjoy being around those I care about as much as possible and spending quality time with my friends and family. I am thankful for the people in my life and their willingness to learn and grow with me on this journey of life. I am looking for someone to get to know and to enjoy this journey with. I am looking for a nice slow start and hopefully in time something will grow and mature out of friendship.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I am currently living in an apartment that has weight limits. So when I move I will be getting another dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Titans games and live concerts. I also love just hanging out with friends at a bbq.


Middle Tennessee State University, Murfreesboro, TN

Favorite things

I enjoy going to the movies, concerts, and live events. I may be terrible but I do enjoy a good round of golf.

For fun

Lots of activities with family and friends. I enjoy spending what free time I have enjoying life and spending it with people that enjoy it as much as I do.

Last read

To behonest Im not a big reader. The last thing I read was a book on Alabama's last National Championship.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a restuarant manager and I love what I do. It requires alot of time and hard work, but I find it fulfilling and rewarding.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I love the Lord but not a huge church goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college
Psychology degree that landed me in the world of restaurant management.