Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Let's make beautiful music together!

In his own words

I'm looking for a woman who is passionate about life, serious about success without taking herself too seriously, and knows how to let loose and have a good time. She knows who she is and she knows what she wants. She knows her strengths and weaknesses, and knows she isn't perfect but learns from her mistakes. She is proud of where she came from and who she is, and knows who she wants to become. She is positive, considerate, close with her family and smiles a lot. Oh, and SHE LOVES MUSIC!!!! I am an upbeat, passionate, fun-loving music and movie aficionado who loves having new experiences, meeting knew people, learning knew things and working to make myself a better person year after year. I think my 30s are going to be my best decade and I want to spend them with someone I can appreciate and respect, and who cares about my feelings and appreciates the things I do for her. I'm here to lift you up, make you smile, and laugh, learn from you, grow with you, and show you how a real man treats a woman, as an equal and as the most important person in my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Vic, Chicago Theatre, Twin Anchors, Second City, The iO, Lincoln Hall, Oz Park, Bird's Nest, Will's Northwoods Inn, Grant Park, Millenium Park, Miller Park, Piece, Charter One Pavilion, Boiler Room, United Center, Whirlyball, Cheesies

Favorite things

Lollapalooza, barbecues, Conan, Real Time With Bill Maher, Modern Family, Parks and Recreation, Shooting Pool, baseball games, street festivals, live music & comedy, my niece and nephew, my siblings, The Coen Brothers, Words With Friends, rec sports

For fun

Concerts, sporting events, festivals, movies, restaurants, comedy shows, playing recreational sports, spending time with friends and family, playing guitar, singing, having interesting conversations, learning, taking road trips

Last read

The Lollapalooza lineup



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work at Groupon as verifying merchant/deal quality and ensuring a smooth and hassle-free customer experience.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a 4th or 5th generation American and have never known any other home or much about my ancestry & how my family ended up here, but would like to learn someday. I am very much an American boy.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I was raised Jewish, went to Sunday School and had a Bar Mitzvah, but I am not religious. I do believe in something bigger than us and the interconnectedness of everyone and everything and I believe we can effect our world with positivity.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a video production diploma from a technical school and earned my bachelor's degree from the University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee, although I consider myself a Badger as I attended UW for a year and lived in Madison for 5 years after high school