Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
why hello there stranger....

In her own words

Im new to this whole online dating scene, seeing how it goes. Looking someone who compliments who I am. I am honest, very blunt & straight forward. I dont sugar coat a thing. my mouth tends to work faster than my brain. I have what is known as a "very colorful vocabulary" if you are easily offended by the F word, ya its not going to work. I laugh at others as well as myself. Im very sarcastic, witty and a Smartass. My humor is an aquired taste. I can be quite a clown, i joke around a lot. Im a sucker for a man in a uniform. i love to, la la la, sing. And on the otherhand, I can be considered "a handful" if you are not ready to deal with someone who has a "strong personality". Im very opinionated, and vocal. Not a fan of drama or BS. I loath liars and cheaters. I dont like pushovers or whimps or idiots, I need someone whos intelligent with a backbone, whos not afraid to stand up to me -- on occasion, lol. Looking for someone whos not going to play games or just looking for an easy chic to bed because we went out or "what not", I am a lady - Not your red light special -- my naughty side comes out later, on My terms -- basically if youre trying to just hit it... i Will walk away & never call you again --- i have plenty of guy friends, i know the game. My match would have to be secure person whos not easily intimidated, as mentioned I have mostly guy friends. Finally and Most Importantly, i have two absolutely gorgeous daughters 15 and 13, one lives with me, the other with her father in Dallas -- they are my SOLE reason for being & my SOUL reason for living, i do NOT tolerate irreverence toward them in a form or fashion -- i am one HELL of a Lioness & an Extreme Force to be Reckoned with when it comes to My Girls. That being said...... Blah blah blah, i could go on and on but i dont feel like it...... if you are interested let me know, we can take it from there. Thanks for reading and good day to you, Sir.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Animal Lover - Period. although, that does Not include insects... snakes & spiders i can handle, i love snakes... roaches & crickets - Hell No, those will make me Jump & RUN like a scared little school girl -- its a sight to see, i will admit.

Favorite hot spots

no regular "hot spots" - honestly, since im single, i just stay home mostly. But ive realized thats the reason im single, mr right isnt going to just POOF on my doorstep now is he, hence why i am here. TRAVELING would be Really nice, Anywhere.

Favorite things

playing pool. all movies, especially G Ritchie, QT & G Romero. roadtrips. the coast, beach, lake - love water. reading. running. music, all types. being outdoors during summer. auto racing, Love cars & lots of HP! halloween. xmas. st. pattys.

For fun

Love to play pool. Bars are great, clubs are ok, just not all the time - it gets old Fast. I like being outdoors, fishing, exploring the world around me, water sports, shooting range... just having good old FUN. Ill try almost anything once.

Last read

Anything Stephen King, 11/22/63 - in progress. Recently finished 2 biographies on Marilyn Monroe & one on Hunter Thompson. Im a reader, the bigger the book the better. I can spend hours in a library or bookstore. World War Z -- im lover of zombies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
commercial insurance agent for Farmers Ins.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
im a bit of a mut honestly. mexican, spanish, caucasian, with a touch of south american indian and french.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
my "religious" views are complicated at best. i am spiritual, yet skepitcal. i believe in God but i dont go to church. i believe in a higher being, yet i question everything = Agnostic Theist, look it up if you dont know...No im Not atheist
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college
i graduated high school and completed some college ... no degrees. but Im currently in the process of joining the US Navy Reserves, God willing.