Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jds0000

33 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
My name is Justin. I was born and raised in...

In his own words

My name is Justin. I was born and raised in the Dallas area and with the exception of school and my first job, I have been here all my life. My friends would describe me as kind, sincere, generous, and honest. I will tell you exactly what I think so be careful what you ask! I also have no problem standing up for what I believe is right. I am very much your typical, old-school Texan. I am passionate about my career. I work as an attorney for a boutique, litigation-focused law firm. I believe this is what I’ve been called to do so I put 100% into it. I also believe I have one of the most exciting jobs out there. I am at my best under pressure. I enjoy fighting for what is right and for people who can’t defend themselves. I believe in living life to its fullest. I am adventurous and love being outdoors and physically active. I love spending a day on the lake fishing with family and friends as well as riding my bike on White Rock or heading to the climbing gym after work. I also love camping and backpacking. I love good food and getting together friends and family to fire up the smoker, grill or fryer for a big meal. If you’re a vegetarian, we don’t stand a chance. As much as I enjoy the outdoors, I also enjoy spending a night on the town and trying out the latest and greatest restaurants, concerts or just hanging out with friends at my favorite places. I can be a little scatterbrained at times (I have stories). I am always thinking and have lots of random thoughts! Organization is not one my strong suits so I’m hoping my future spouse can balance me out there. I can be a little nerdy, especially if you get me started on geology or history. The most important thing in my life is my relationship Jesus Christ. I am thankful for His love, forgiveness and faithfulness. I believe life is about love and our relationships. I am very thankful for my family and friends. What I am looking for: I am looking for my wife, the woman I believe the Lord has set apart for me and me for her. I’m looking for a woman to love, provide for, take care of, and have a family with; I want a best friend, someone to enjoy life with and to fight the battles with, a woman who is like minded in her faith in Jesus Christ, who is virtuous, kind, trustworthy, and full of love. If you think we'd be a match, please send me an email - I'd love to talk!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Austin (love traveling down for a weekend), Henderson area, Deep Ellum, White Rock Lake.

College

University of Tulsa, Tulsa, OK

Favorite things

Quality time with friends and family, good food - love going out with friends or firing up the grill, brewery tours, spicy margaritas, taking the road bike out for a ride.

For fun

Anything outdoors and/or with good company.

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcom Gladwell; Jesus is Greater than Religion by Jefferson Bethke.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. Geology from SMU M.S. Geology from University of Tulsa J.D. From University of Tulsa