Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jdruss2250

44 year old man | Frisco, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am an athletic fun guy looking to find...

In his own words

I am an athletic fun guy looking to find someone to go out with and get to know. I love anything from a good meal, to going to the movies, to live sports all the way through the symphony or a play. I am drama free and enjoy it a lot so I just want to find a nice easy going person to spend time with and maybe build a long term relationship if the situation is right. Otherwise, I can always use new friends. I love a good debate but will always consider both sides of an issue, so agreeing with me on everything is not a prerequisite. I have a Bachelor's in Psychology and a Master's in International Business Strategy, so I tend to be an out of the box creative thinker. I also love to travel for fun and love to try new things whenever I can. I am very laid back and don't take things too seriously unless the situation really calls for it. All in all, I just want to be around a nice person that wants to enjoy herself without being too high maintenance (a little is OK). For the most part life is really good for me right now, no drama no problems, so I would just like to meet someone with similar interests and tastes so we could have some fun and go out. I have been told that my pictures don't really do me justice, but I hate having my picture taken so I don't have any more to post so that is all I have right now. Ok, I have a few more pics but I am wearing a Kilt and you will have to actually ask for those. PS - No more facial hair. Went thru a phase where I didn't shave a lot but now my face is bare.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have always had dogs, cats, fish and other pets but since I got divorced I don't have any pets but someday I will have more again.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Mexico or any nice beach and London but around town I hit the restaurants in the Shops at Legacy mostly since I live so close. I love the mixture of things to do from Cru for nice wine and cheese to Naan for some sushi and sake.

College

University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

I like alternative music and pretty much any kind of food. I don't watch much TV but when I do I tend to stick with things like Dexter because I hate commercials.

For fun

Grilling out with friends, going to a movie or taking in a sporting event. Tailgating at North Texas football games because it's not about the score it's about the suite we have in the new stadium.

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a business analytics strategy consultant, so basically that means I spend my time thinking of new things for companies to do based on data. Sounds out there and boring, but it really is a lot of fun and I get to travel.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral