Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life is a beach and I'm just playing in the sand!

In his own words

Honestly, I believe that fate works on its own clock. Your intuition, your gut feeling, gives you a little nudge when you meet a “great one”. Let me get straight to it – I’m a simple man. I’m looking for a girl that is up for a fancy night out of dinner and drinks and at the same time is open to grab a drink at a dive bar and shoot darts or play pool. I'm also looking for someone that can challenge me to be a better person and teach me new things. I'm very laid back but at the same time very ambitious. I manage my own law firm, which has been challenging but a fun adventure. My father and I also import and distribute caviar throughout the US and Caribbean. I love anything and everything outdoors… whether hiking, kayaking, or just hanging on the beach over a glass of wine. I’m a lawyer by trade, hippie at heart. If you’re looking for someone that enjoys life and despises drama then email me because I would love to hear from you. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm allergic to cats and I loooooove dogs. I'd also one day like to have a mini-giraffe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere in the Florida Keys, but primarily Islamorada and Key West. I also love Washington D.C., San Fran, and Atlanta (my second home). I love traveling in the Caribbean as well. In Miami, I'm more of a bar/lounge kind of guy.


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

I guess with age I've become a big wine fan but I also appreciate a good glass of scotch. Top three foods in order - Mexican, Italian, steak. I'm a huge Bob Marley fan. I don't watch much tv except for sports and am a big fan of House Hunters.

For fun

I love cycling, kayaking, scuba diving, fishing, and basically trying anything new. I'm also big into yoga. My favorite sport is football but I can watch any sport, but baseball only if it's at the stadium. In short, I love being outdoors.

Last read

My last read was Scar Tissue by Anthony Kiedis of the Red Hot Chili Peppers, one of my favorite bands.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Cuban, half Italian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree