Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Equal parts hippie, frat boy, and nuclear...

In his own words

Equal parts hippie, frat boy, and nuclear engineer (it's my job, I have no choice in the matter) Coffee....I'm pretty much an addict. Travel... I don't do enough of it. I would describe myself as level-headed but witty and sarcastic. I have even done some (amateur) stand up comedy in the past. If you can't laugh at yourself, then your in for a long ride. As for activities, I'm a bit of an eclectic. Live theater, live comedy, bars, nightclubs, I'm generally pretty active (basketball, golf, snowboarding, swing dancing, white water rafting, volleyball, sporting clays) and am really almost never inside during the summer…when you're from Michigan, you learn to really appreciate it. I can dance...seriously I've taken some west coast swing classes and would like to continue one day I always wanted to have a job where I wore a tie to work… Express is my second home, and I will out shop you. Also, I've got some brains, and I may out nerd you. OK, and (assuming you've made it this far) my ideal match...? Let's start with something simple... A job/career, no kids, and somewhat active. Now a little more advanced... Someone who has echos my own measured take on religion would be great. Eloquence is sexy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Used to have a couple of black labs when I was little... dogs are great

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm a fan of warm weather climate. Haven't quite decided where I'll go this summer yet. I've also been to Spain and def want to see Germany


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Fav color:Green Fav Food:ethnic German THE GREEN MANGO(thai) Fav TV show: Breaking Bad, anything animated really (futurama)

For fun

You name it, I'll probably try it, unless you ask me to climb the highest glacier in Iceland with little to no prep time (this actually happened)

Last read

I read in binges, usually prompted by a sign from the universe that I should read a certain book. I'm currently in a month long binge which has included, "Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep?", "World War Z", and "The Invisible Man"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a Nuclear Engineer. Ask me a science-y question if you don't believe me :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German (attempting to learn the language too) there's some Polish in there, and some Czech. I aboslutely love the ethnic food!
Faith: Atheist No preference
I realize this is a very personal decision for every person. Discussion on the topic of religion is welcome and certainly interesting, but I'm unlikely to change my own personal views/beliefs on the subject
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
University of Michigan.