Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 20-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Looking for interesting and intelligent.

In her own words

I'm attending school at the University of Louisville double majoring in psychology and criminal justice. I'm working to pay for school, and when I'm not working, I'm at home reading. Or you can find me at a bookstore. I have an interesting sense of humor and you'll often find yourself the butt of my jokes. I like to tease people, it helps take the pressure off actually being nice to you. I could go on more about myself like how I love Buffy the Vampire Slayer, I collect action figures from shows and movies that I'm engrossed with (I have an addiction to Ebay... not even kidding. All my extra money goes to spending it on collectibles), I read regularly about serial killers, the song Gypsy by Fleetwood Mac motivates the crap out of me, The Righteous Brothers make me feel romantic feelings, I used to have a crush on an anime character when I was 16, I want to live by the ocean, Paul Rudd and Eion Bailey are men I fantasize about on a regular basis, I'm disgusted by sharp objects hovering around tender parts of my body, I love cheap Italian food, etc. The more I type, the more insane I feel, so I'll stop here before things get weird.. er. (Virtual winking is kind of ridiculous.) I am looking for someone who I can be myself around (as clich? as that sounds). I'd rather not approach meetings with someone as a "date." I'd rather it be a meeting of friends because I feel it's important to establish a close friendship to form a close relationship. I want to be able to laugh naturally and I don't want to be held to any expectations. For example, if you want someone incredibly outgoing that is going to lead the date then I'm probably not your best choice. I'm reserved, but it's not a limitation. I'm actually quite hilarious with my dry and self-deprecating humor. I've mentioned humor a couple times in this short paragraph because I can't emphasize enough it's significance. Also, I'm not the party type. If you are then more power to you! But I want nothing to do with it. I'm not into hunting - in fact, that's an immediate no for me. I like intuitive thinkers and avid readers. I like to be out smarted - it's incredibly attractive. I Anything and everything playful (teasing, dry remarks, sarcasm) is what I enjoy most. I wasn't going to put what I was looking for (hoping someone could just get it right the first time), but it's becoming quite apparent that I needed to provide an impromptu guide for some of my potential suitors.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have an orange tabby cat named August and a brown tabby bobcat named Piper. Both brats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

As far as locally goes then the Highlands area or around UofL's campus. Not locally would be Maine. I love Maine. And various locations in Europe.


University of Louisville, Louisville, KY

Favorite things

Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Serial Killers, Reading, Psychology, Horror Films, Documentaries, FOOD, Art, Sad Movie Scores, Sad things, Anime, Zombies, Paranormal, The Moon, The Ocean, Piano, Mythology, Myer-Briggs, Bill Murray.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Book Thief for the second time. It made me feel all kinds of emotions. Mainly sad, depressing ones. But it's one of my favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral