Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 20-37 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'll make this short and to the point. Car(s): yes (motorcycle as well) House: yes Job (good): yes Family: LOVE them Education: Bachelor's (going for Master's) Liar: hate them...well..highly dislike them Women: respect & admire them Volunteerism: president of a youth soccer league, coach u12 soccer Kids: don't have them, want my own Sports/activities:play soccer, watch football, hike/mountains (for real), build/repair cars, play pool, go bowling , four-wheelers, riding my motorcycle, fires (of the bon variety), winerys Exercise: 5-6 days/week Music: classic rock, alternative rock, pop, punk, classical piano, rap, r&b, blues, and even a little country. Animals: LOVE dogs, LIKE animals in general I'm looking to meet someone, not for one night. If it turns into a long lasting, meaningful relationship, good, that's why we're here! You must be athletic, that does not mean 5'6", 105 lbs, it means you should be able to participate in the same athletic lifestyle in which I participate. (I would even like a challenge). I prefer a companion who is loving, caring, kind to strangers, (you don't need to take candy from or give rides to them). Honesty is a must, and I wear my heart on my sleeve, I am not afraid to tell you how I feel, introverts beware. Communication IS key in a great relationship. I'm sure I'm leaving something out..just ask! p.s. Ok, maybe not so short but definitely to the point.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I had a German Shepherd for 11 years, he is and was the greatest dog to ever live. He was truly a best friend...and I still miss him. Cannot wait to be blessed by another puppy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel to Cape Coral, Fla. I've vistited twice for a total of 20 days within the last 10 months, lol. Locally, Fiddlestix (love playing pool), Milk 'N' Honey, Nathan's. Hilton Head, SC. I would love to find more places.


Mount Union College, Alliance, OH

Favorite things

I love most music. I may have schizophrenia when it comes to preferences. Favorite: Bob Seger, to Dubstep, to Paramore, to Country. TV House, Burn Notice, Sons of Anarchy, anything educational, Scrubs, The Unit.

For fun

Couple's Fun: Movies, live theatre, picnic lunches, hiking, camping, soccer, frisbee, flying, one-tank trips, concerts relaxing in front of a movie, family stuff. Single's fun: Motorcycle rides, soccer, coaching sccr, movies, music, camping, travel.

Last read

Not a fan of sitting and reading, (english and reading teacher, go figure). Last read was: To Kill A Mockingbird (last year, 2011) Love Shakespeare, Steinbeck, middle school lit, DIsgrace, Black Robe, I collect old books as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference