Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Monterey Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
lets give this a try!

In his own words

There are two kinds of people – givers and takers. I’m a giver. My parents taught me how to treat people, work hard, be kind and giving. I’m a “give you the shirt off my back" type of guy and will usually put family, friends and loved ones first before me. I always speak my mind and can be blunt and outspoken, funny, witty and very outgoing. I’m looking for the long term, but want to start out as friends first with someone who laughs easily and who can make me smile. I believe a relationship should be based on respect and wouldn’t ask for anything from a partner that I’m not willing to give 100 percent. Basically, like me, I seek someone who is funny, witty, responsible yet doesn’t take things too seriously I’m looking for someone who is caring, sweet, has a good sense of style , out going and easygoing, but it’s all about chemistry really, and there is only one way to figure that one out. There’s only so much you can figure out from a profile and emails so if you think we might click and let’s just go with the flow and see where it all ends up!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I’m a huge dog lover and have 3 (used to train dogs and compete as a hobby, so if have some doggie issues, I’m your man!)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love traveling and I’ve been to Thailand, Hawaii, New York, Cabo, Vancouver. I want to travel the World! Wherever I am I like to have a good time and make sure the person I’m with is also having a good time.

Favorite things

As far as food goes, I love all kinds and consider myself a big time foodie.

For fun

I’m pretty active and love anything outdoors – snowboarding, hiking, anything. I also play in a basketball league and I train in muay thai and also go to the gym. Also love watching movies (even bad ones), museums, zoos, theme parks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales manager for a home remodeling company (Being in sales I have the gift of gab so there will be no problem with carrying on a good conversation with me!)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference