Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun, caring guy

In her own words

My friends would say I stick to my beliefs and have strong morals. They would say I'm a great friend that finds and maintains meaningful relationships rather than having lots of aquaintences. I am a hard worker and am passionate about what I do. I hope to either be a school psychologist or a teacher, I love working with kids and helping them learn and grow. I can be percieved as a shy person but I definitely open up once I get to know someone. I can be quiet, but I can also talk a lot and possibly be a little loud haha (I mean I'm Italian so it's in the blood :)) I love someone who is funny, a guy who makes me laugh is a HUGE plus since I love to laugh. I love to goof around and have fun with a guy. I love someone who appreciates me for who I am and doesn't critique me. I find it extremely rude when a guy does that and I don't put up with it. I've played volleyball, softball, basketball, danced, swam, so a guy who plays or has played sports would probably be a better match for me since I like a guy that can keep up with my skills ;) haha I love my family and friends; I would consider my brother one of my best friends. I enjoy going out with my friends, but not somewhere extremely busy, so I can enjoy my time together with them.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, go there for vacation a lot. I enjoy downtown Madison, just hanging out at the Union, I go to the bars on North Ave in Milwaukee during the school year.


University of Wisconsin–Milwaukee, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

My all time favorite TV show is Friends, I own all 10 seaons :). I am a big country music fan but grew up listening to the oldies, pop, hip hop, and rap, so I still listen to those. I also like Frank Sinatra, Michael Buble and such.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I do enjoy my alone time, but I enjoy being with my loved ones. I like to try new things but I usually don't try them by myself. I love sports, so if you play a sport I'll definitely come watch

Last read

A text book for my learning and development class...haha, don't have much time to read anything else.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Psychology Major with a Certificate in Childhood and Adolescent Studies, hope to be a School Psychologist
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am mainly Italian and Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree