Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Cambridge, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Like to have fun doing anything and everything.

In his own words

I'm and amiable and easygoing guy that has a plethora of comfort zones. If the situation calls for it I have been known to bust out the party suit (not necessarily birthday suit) and have a crazy time. On the other hand I can be outside for hours and enjoy the simplicities of a good thunderstorm. I like rainy days for some reason don't ask. I pride myself on looking at things from an abstract perspective. That being said i have a very satirical sense of humor and enjoy random comedy. The more absurd the better. I love a girl that can make me laugh. Not into extremely sensitive girls that are overly PC but also not looking for a female Al Bundy to have a loud sloppy time and arm wrestle with either. I enjoy going out to eat, traveling and sampling international cuisine as often as I can. I try to be a fancy beer snob and love sushi. I have played sports my whole life (mainly baseball and football) and used to coach high school football. I enjoy watching football, hockey and baseball, but I have an artsy side as well. I love listening to as well as playing music. I'm a huge fan of 90's grunge (Alice in chains, Soundgarden, Pearl Jam), alternative metal, (Tool , Rage Against the Machine) some old school hip hop (Beastie Boys) 80's, 70's, classical music and the list goes on. Even though i have been told I have a bit of a twang, not a country fan at all. Sorry. I'm also kind of a movie dork. I like going out to the movies but I'm all for snuggling in with the lady for a movie night at the house. I'll watch anything once, but i love my "dumb" comedies the most. Sadly "The Cable Guy" is one of my favorite movies, but it makes me cry every time I see it. It's important that a girl doesn't hold back her sense of humor. Nothing excites me more or makes me feel more connected than when I'm with a girl and we find ourselves hysterically laughing at the smallest things. Along with having an outgoing personality it is a huge turn on to talk with an intelligent woman. I have to have a strong mental connection to maintain interest. And if you're book smart but ditsy, its a no go. When it comes down to it I'm looking for a woman who can enjoy and appreciate the little things in life that people often overlook. She has to be strong minded and sweet. Well kept but non materialistic. Raunchy but classy. I'm tried of hearing people say that relationships last for so long because they work at them every day. I "work" to make money. I want to be able to enjoy the person i love and have them enjoy me every day.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Baltimore, DC, Riviera Maya, Sushi bars, Micro-brew pubs, Any sports events

Favorite things

Music, Movies, Good beer

For fun

Playing guitar, Watch movies, Camping, Playing sports, Hanging with friends

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference