Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When God gave the angels wings, he gave us bacon.

In his own words

I'm currently the executive sous chef at an Italian restaurant in the downtown Miami area and my job goes hand in hand with what I'm passionate about. I love food and wine and how it plays a daily part in every persons life. I'm very passionate about what I do and in the future I will have a restaurant of my own, but in the meantime I'm learning all I can. The hours of the restaurant industry aren't ideal, but are manageable. In my free time I love to spend time outside being active and I run at least a few miles on a daily basis. I also love to dance and although I'm relatively new to Miami I thoroughly enjoy the Latin culture here, which I think is important to embrace if you want to live here for an extended period of time. So I'm working on my Spanish... I understand a lot, just can't always form a complete sentence just yet, but I do alright. My biological father was 100% hispanic and although I have never met him my friends tell me I have a good accent, so I attribute that to nature, as opposed to nurture. My lifelong goal is to cook on every continent (Yes even Antarctica, I want to roast a marshmallow if nothing else). So far Asia and North America are taken care of. I love making others laugh and lots of ridiculous verbal vomit will come out of my mouth. I'm not afraid to make fun of myself at all, I'm very secure with who I am so not very much bothers me(in regards to making fun of myselfme). Bottom line I enjoy making others smile. 99% of the time I have a smile on my face and the other 1% of the time I'm probably sleeping. I'm sometimes sarcastic all the time and I might enjoy telling ridiculous stories because it's fun to exaggerate... However, I'm honest so in the end I'll tell the uneventful truth, but I'll make you laugh getting to the actual point due to my slight, sometimes extravagant exaggerations... I like just about all kinds of music, it just depends on what mood I'm in... rainy day is Tyrone Wells, Adele, Michael Buble, going out is Latin, House, Hip Hop, relaxing with that special someone, RB old school love songs... I'd say my three favorite categories right now are (happy, not sad song) Vocals, Hip Hop and Latin... in no particular order I'm honestly looking for someone that's understanding, easygoing, and fun to be around

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Miami-Blackbird Ordinary, Zuma, Segafredo, Pubbelly, Haven, Foxhole Bar, Chowdown, The Wood =P In General- NYC, the Hudson Valley (north of NYC), Northern Michigan, Colorado, Lake Tahoe, Atlanta, Chengdu-China, the northeast, including Maine!


The Culinary Institute of America, Hyde Park, NY

Favorite things

I love food, which is good because it's my job. I also enjoy the Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, and How I Met Your Mother although I don't watch TV that often, traveling and learning about other cultures also entices me

For fun

Any outdoor activity, sports, exploring this diverse cities eateries, dancing well, singing off key, honestly enjoying life =)

Last read

The latest book is called The Fat Duck, which it is a restaurant cookbook, but the last book that I read unrelated to my profession was Catch-22



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Executive sous chef at a Tuscan themed Italian restaurant in Miami
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was adopted =) my biological father was 100% Hispanic, but I don't think I look half hispanic?
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Education is important to me, I was going to school to pursue a doctorate in Physical Therapy when I realized that my passion was cooking. I applied to the "Harvard of Culinary Schools" got accepted and the rest is history.