Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jdlt31

39 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I really don't know what to say about me....

In his own words

I really don't know what to say about me. Friends tell me that I am a laid back,the nicest, out going and life of the party person. I am the type of person that will drop everything and help someone in need. I am very close to my family (mom side) which can get out of control funny. I try to be active in my community, I have coach Little League, High school baseball and giving baseball lessons to kids. I retired from playing the game so now I have more time for other fun stuff. I love to travel especially during baseball season SD,SF, ATL and Boston. I been to The Netherlands to play baseball back in the day and now have great friends that I get to visit when I get a chance. If you got kids that ok with me. I have coach a 10 and under team so I know they can be a hand full and of course teenagers. Was a High School Varsity Baseball assistant coach for 10yrs. Right now just semi-retired from coaching. Just looking for someone who is outgoing, drama free and is up to any new adventure like a last minute road trip at 11pm to somewhere. Someone that is trustworthy and communicates openly. I am the type of person that goes out of the way to make her feel happy when she is down and is there when needed. Anything else feel free to ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have Rottweiler name Rasta

Favorite hot spots

BWW, Bostons or Sixty Six or a place with live music (reggae music or cover bands) Downtown Claremont. SD,SF, LV and Laughlin are my road trip of choice.

College

California Baptist University, Riverside, CA

Favorite things

Reggae music, alternative, classic rock 80s and 90s music. TV shows: CSI Miami, Criminal Minds,Paranormal state,Nat Geo channel, History Channel,Sportcenter and MLB network.

For fun

Going to sporting event (Kings,Clippers, Angels games) riding my mountain bike around Marshall Canyon/Claremont Loop, the bike trial from Claremont to Fontana or getting on the metrolink train and explore So. Cali on the weekends

Last read

La Times sports section, travel section and Sports Illustrated



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference