Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Not all who wander are lost

In his own words

Hey :) Just recently moved to Seattle from Charleston SC.. Graduated in 2010 from Villanova University w/ a degree in mechanical engineering. Played lacrosse, studied in Italy, and got to see 'Nova in the Final Four so it was a fun undergrad experience...miss my friends alot! I laugh all the time, like making other people laugh, and love laughing at myself. Im a bit sarcastic but it usually tends to work. Most people find me pretty easy to get along with and fun to be around. Ive played piano my entire life and like to spend time during the week messing around on the keyboard to get rid of life's normal stresses. I've been lucky enough to play with people like Ben Folds and Billy Joel while growing up so it quickly became my biggest passion. Besides that, I try and ski any chance that i get, and im all about finding new stuff to do on the up for anything. Traveling the world is a pretty fun thing to do. I'm trying to find a dream job that lets me help alot of people while seeing all the amazing places, people, and cultures the world has to offer. If you have any ideas, let me know :) My mom raised me an italian catholic, so God, family, and being able to make your own meatballs and marinara are extremely important to me. You should try mine. They're pretty good.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Pittsbugh-my hometown(Yep, Steelers) Nicaragua, Australia, Thailand, and Italy are all pretty cool


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

Having Fun and Laughing...preferably at the same time...when its sunny.

For fun

working out, watching movies, trying new things in the kitchen, piano/songwriting, skiing/snowmobiling, scuba/freediving, sushi, yoga, travelling anywhere and everywhere, working on my car, making people laugh, just being outside doing something

Last read

Blink, moneyball, Rise to Greatness, The Tipping Point, Thinking Fast and Slow, Happiness Advantage (Best book ive read in a while!)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Italian, Half Lebanese
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Villanova University, Universita di Siena