Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Are there any good ones left.........

In her own words

I have been in Houston for a little over 7 years now. I grew up in Lubbock and spent what seems like my entire life waiting to get out. Kinda funny how that works...some days I even find myself missing what I could not wait to leave. I will always be a country girl at heart! I spent the next 12 years in San Antoinio and landed in Houston to be closer to my sister. She has now blessed my world with the most handsome 5 year old nephew and 3 yr old "sassy" niece. I did not know I could love something so much! It is my purpose to spoil those babies. I am strong , independent woman that is looking for a man who challenges me. Someone that has the same sense of how important family is. This person must be trust worthy, outgoing, kind, driven, funny, and genuine. Something serious would be ideal and I am aware that takes some time. I am done with games and just passing the time.... "Serial Dating" has never been my thing. I need someone that just fits in with my life. I do believe that all relationships need work but don't feel you should have to work at them. It's a give and take deal and I am looking for someone that will give to me as much as I want to give to them. I work hard but try to always make some "me" time. Property Management can keep a girl busy ...but I try to find enough time to unwind and get past the the day to day madness of this job. I enjoy what I do very much and I'm successful in my position. I'm not sure I could see myself doing anything else outside of the field. Family and Friends are what make my world go round......I will always make time for the ones that are close to me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Maltese named Sofia and she is my only child. A bit of a brat but I guess that is my fault.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I am a reality T.V. junkie. I stay entertained all year round with new shows and seasons. I am a country girl at heart but enjoy just about all kinds of music.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with friends and family. I like staying active but also enjoy a little down time. I enjoy going dancing on occasion and enjoy happy hour after a long day at the office.

Last read

I read every night. I enjoy a wide variety of reading material.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am in Property Management so my days can tend to get a little stressful. I do enjoy my job and it always keeps me one my toes. I have been in the business for 17 yrs and still learn something new each day. It can be tough but very rewarding.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference