Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 34-39 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hardworking girl looking for something extraordinary....

In her own words

Publicist by day, day dreamer by night. My dreams are giants! But maybe something's missing. (jury is still out). Fun-loving girl that may sometimes be described as an enigma. Always off the beaten path, but enjoys some of the side streets. Never settling but only when occasional concessions should be made. I'm new to NYC by way of Atlanta... and a few other places. I'm looking for someone that's secure, well rounded and honest. I appreciate a man who is strong, driven and confident. I like someone who is fun-loving and can verbally spar. I'm pretty direct, so I appreciate someone who is forthcoming and not overly sensitive. Be original! Don't feed me lines. Trust me, they don't work. I appreciate when a man knows exactly what he wants and more importantly, what he doesn't. If you'd like to date me, know where you want to go to and what time I should be ready. Don't be indecisive. New York City is a big place, I'm sure we can find something fun to do. I'll pass on the movies, that's for when we're absolutely out of super cool things to do.

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Friends gifted me a Shih Tzu Yorkie (Shorkie) mix for my birthday last year and now Gianni is my little sidekick!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are Duo on Madison, Negril in the Village, Soco in Brooklyn, and Studio 89 and Barnes & Noble.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

CSI Miami, Law and Order, anything on BRAVO (i know, smh), parks, Brooklyn Museum, I'm not into clubs but enjoy lounges, i'm working on my NYC bucket list.

For fun

I would love to go to a Knicks or Nets game. Since I'm new to NY, I think its only right. I enjoy feeling the energy of the city and taking in the atmosphere. Most weekends, I'm relaxing, spending time with friends and cramming in a little work.

Last read

#SuperRich by Russell Simmons.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a full service public relations and communications firm, primarily for fashion, beauty and luxury brands.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral