Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jdigs88

38 year old man | Lawrenceville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles of Marlton, NJ

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What kind of adventure are you up for?

In his own words

I am optimistic and an idealist. I come from a big Italian family and love them dearly. Loyalty and passion are my two best traits when it comes to love and my career. I believe that to live a life without passion is not to live at all. Giving your all in whatever you do is my motto. Giving your best is the only way to truly grow as a person. I am usually well planned out but can be spontaneous when the situation calls for it. I work in television as a commercial producer but I am an artist at heart. I currently work at an advertising firm in New York City. I like photography, music and especially filmmaking which is my ultimate passion. This includes writing, producing and directing films. I enjoy going to museums or walking around the city for inspiration. I’m also a big believer in balance so while all the stuff I mentioned above is true I also like a little adventure. There is no substitute for some old fashioned life experience. Anything from a day trip, going out on the town, visiting a place I’ve never been before or learning something new. To me, it’s not what you’re doing as much as who your sharing the experience with. Especially if you’re both doing it for the fist time. So what are you up for? I like the out doors and physical activity, biking, skiing and so on and I run regularly. I also like to try new things like dragon boat racing! I’ve been doing it for the past two years. It’s basically me and seventeen guys paddling as fast as we can on the schuylkill river but it’s all about team work and rhythm. I really want to learn how to surf too so that’s next on my list. I'm looking for a person who has a similar outlook. Someone who isn't afraid of the adventures life has to offer but can also relax at home and enjoy each others company.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

The University of the Arts, Philadelphia, PA



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference