Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jdiesel58

25 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 19-28 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice to meet you ladies, I'm Jeff. I've been...

In his own words

Nice to meet you ladies, I'm Jeff. I've been living in Arizona since 2011 and before that I lived in Ohio and Japan, but was born in New York and am a big NY and Syracuse sports fan. I like to do just about anything from going to the movies, bowling, golfing, go to sporting events and I like to try new things. I have a passion for cars and like to go on casual and spirited drives for a couple hours exploring and finding new places around Phoenix, but I also like to sometimes just chillax at home and watch a movie/TV, play video games, or marathon some anime, yes I'm a nerd. I currently work for Intel as a technician and I love my job! I think I have a great sense of humor and like to make other people laugh. I'm seriously looking for a relationship with a special girl I can call my best friend and more. I'm looking for a cute girl who's done with her partying stage and has a good head on her shoulders who knows what she wants, but what's most important to me is that they are someone who I can trust and is loyal because that's how I am and what I want in return. So if that sounds like you, I'd love to get to know you; and if I sound interesting to you or have anything you want to know, I'm an open book so just ask!

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

College

DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Comedy/action movies, futurama, top gear, kitchen nightmares, pawn stars, anime, watching football/basketball, working on cars, rock/alterative, pop, classic rock

For fun

Anything from sitting around watching TV/movies to going out with friends to sporting events, movies, golfing, bowling. Like to just go on a casual/spirited drive around town, finding new places/things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Japanese-American
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Electronic Engineering Technology from DeVry University