Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-121 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
(Single Surfer) Personality Looks and character !!!!

In his own words

I pride myself on being well traveled, educated, successful, down to earth, truthful and sincerer. Im looking for someone fun, nice, outgoing, funny, truthful, likes to cuddle up and watch a good show/movie would be nice too... Im from Orange County Costa Mesa. I am 5'9 with black hair and blue eyes. I know what I want out of life. Complete independence. Doing well in business & always striving to better myself. I have always thought before u can sweep a woman off her feet. You need to be strong enough stand on your own in the first place. Starting my first business when I was 17 years old. Currently I run a full time business with a few employees and one part time business. My life has been very rewarding and finding the right person could make it perfect :) I love to hit the beach. Taking my boat out on the weekends, surfing and being active is my idea of fun. I have my own home and live alone in the Newport heights area. I dont have pets. But I do have some fish. You can see them in my living room picture :) If your wondering why I am single... Thats a very easy one.. I hate dating hahahaha Its hard to work 13 hour days and meeting a cute/normal girl in a bar/club is unlikely.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm very down to earth, very easy going...Sooo I like anything from a upscale lounge. To maybe a dive bar or good restaurant...

Favorite things

Im open to all kinds of foods. I love the all colors. Well as long as I dont have to wear purple :) Ask me any questions :)

For fun

Im very active, I love being outdoors, I enjoy spear fishing, surfing, free diving, snow boarding, golfing, scuba diving, Boxing, reading, cliff diving, traveling, going out is always fun. If you want to know more just ask.

Last read

I read when I have free time... Anything from a good book to the news to a cereal box :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I stay very busy from 6-7. I have my own business working as a boat broker. Part time Hot Rod builder. Cars in the 20's and 30's And some cars :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Im a mutt. Im Hawaiian, English & Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
CSUF 2001-2005