Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 in United States


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hi everyone, Just checking out the website trying to meet someone with whom I would otherwise not get a chance to meet. I just finished my radiology fellowship in North Carolina at Duke and just started working. It has been a long and challlenging road but definitely very rewarding and super fun. I am a very outgoing and spontaneous person. Really relaxed and laid back and love spending time with people that are spunky, spontaneous, and love life. I am really family oriented and love spending time with my identical twin brother. I love traveling and try to go someplace new or explore a different geography every weekend that I have available. I grew up playing competitive sports and am very fond of the gym, working out, playing basketball or tennis, or just going for a jog in the park. On free afternoons I enjoy hanging out in a cafe or reading in a coffee shop. I love the arts and really enjoy seeing live theater and practicing guitar!!. I love the outdoors and am always trying to do fun activities during my free time.!!! Hope to hear from you soon.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

love going to fun restaurants and enjoy spending time with friends at various coffee shops and local lounges. backpacking through Europe, traveling through India, San diego, South Beach, Montreal, Vancouver

Favorite things

spending time at the gym, playing tennis, going to sporting events, going out dancing and to lounges with friends, love to salsa dance. watching live theater, going to museums. I really enjoy the outdoors and love to hike and explore nature

For fun

spending time with friends and family, traveling, and working out, passion for cinema and the fine arts, love going to cozy restaurants and nice lounges, love hanging out at the coffee shop on the weekend enjoying the weather

Last read

National Geographic. Economist, NY times, W magazine. Wall Street Journal, Radiology Journals..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Punjabi Hindu
Faith: Hindu Hindu
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Medical Doctor