Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Burien, WA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nice Guy, Easy Going, Loves To Have A Good Time

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is laid back, has a sense of humor, and preferably a bit nerdy like myself. Interest in music is a definite plus, but all in all I'm just looking for someone interesting and kind. I'm would definitely like to find someone with some depth, so if your interests are shopping, shopping, and more shopping, we're probably not going to be a great fit. My favorite things to do are write/record/perform music, have drinks with friends, go see live music and comedy, take my dog out for some playtime, or just hang out with some friends and watch tv and movies. I've decided to check out the online dating thing because I recently moved to the Seattle area and would like to meet some new people. If I find someone I want to get serious with, that's a plus but I'm in no rush. Really I'm just looking to meet someone to go out and explore the city with. A FEW QUICK BULLET POINTS: -I have a number of tattoos that make me look like a tough guy, however, I am not. I just like tattoos. -If you're familiar with Settlers Of Catan, Aperture Science, Marc Maron or Dan Harmon, I already consider you pretty rad. -Most of my cooking in pretty mediocre, but I can make some mean baked if you're really into baked ziti I'm probably your guy. FAVORITE THINGS: Movies-2001, Blow, Animal House, The Shining, Spinal Tap, Pulp Fiction, Ghostbusters, Bill and Ted's Excellent Adventure, Casino, The Departed, The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy TV-The Wire, Game Of Thrones, Walking Dead, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Breaking Bad, Dexter, Community, 30 Rock, That Mitchell and Webb Look Music-LCD Soundsystem, Chromeo, Okkerville River, Clutch, The Glitch Mob, Tegan and Sara, The Darkness, The Dandy Warhols, Books-Outliers by Malcom Gladwell, Happy Endings by Jim Norton, The Hitchhikers Guide to The Galaxy by Douglas Adams.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs

I have an incredibly sweet golden retriever named Bacon. He is my buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

9 Lb. Hammer, The Georgetown Liquor Company, Lucy's, Cha Cha


Musicians Institute, Hollywood, CA

Favorite things

MOVIES-2001, King Of Kong, Ghostbusters, Alien, Spinal Tap and many more. MUSIC- LCD Soundsystem, Chromeo, Clutch, Dandy Warhols, The Darkness, NOFX, Justice, Pink Floyd and many more. COMEDIANS- Patton Oswalt, Louis CK, Marc Maron, Dana Gould.

For fun

See live music and comedy, have drinks with friends, exercise my dog, write/record/perform music, hiking, camping, road trips.

Last read

I am currently reading comedian Moshe Kasher's book "Kasher In The Rye" and Brian Greene's book "The Fabric Of The Cosmos."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference