Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way

In his own words

I'm just a simple man, but, I hope, not a simpleton. My curiosity is endless, and I am always interested in learning something new. Most of my interests lean towards the arts and sciences. Music, art, film, literature, or the latest news from outer space, I want to know about all of it.... Now if only I could remember it all, that would be something. Of course, these things are even better when there is someone to share them with. When city life becomes too hectic, I can usually find my balance outdoors where I can be close to nature. I feel most at peace when surrounded by giant old trees and mountains. Also, I absolutely love to be near almost any type of water. I am determined to learn how to sail one day. Exploring new (or better yet, old) places is a passion that I would love to share with someone special. I am looking for someone who is genuine, honest, and caring-- a best friend who will share ideas and experience life with me. I am generally a pretty quiet person. I can be a little shy at first, but that fades away pretty quickly. Once you get to know me, my goofy and often very dry sense of humor will start to shine. **Oh, by the way, the little guy on my shoulders is my nephew. I’ve realized that the quotes are not always visible.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destinations, so far, have been London, Florence, Rome, Portland (ME), and San Fransisco. Some of my favorite local spots are New Hope and Lambertville.

Favorite things

My main interest is music and musical instruments. I am sort of an electronic music geek. I also love classic and independent films. I am a big Woody Allen fan, and I have a thing for movies made in the late 70's.

For fun

I enjoy spending time at home or in small charming places with people who are close. The type of places that I enjoy the most are cozy restaurants, small dark pubs, or cafes.

Last read

Currently reading The Dying Animal by Philip Roth.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference