Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 300 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. My name is...

In his own words

Hi, thanks for viewing my profile. My name is David. A little about me, I’ll keep it brief because I’m usually horrible at describing myself. I’m a native Floridian. I love my family and can’t wait to start my own one day. I’m a Christian and go to church regularly. I’m big into sports and hope to find someone I can share this interest with. I’ve coached high school basketball for 10 years. I’m currently working for a consulting company that travels the country to different food manufacturing companies. It’s a great job to have while I work towards becoming an actuary, as I get to travel and earn a paycheck at the same time. I love watching movies, and my favorite type of music is rock or country. I enjoy working out and being active. I don’t think I’d survive without sweet tea. I’m somewhat of an introvert, as I’m a low key type of person, but I don’t consider myself to be shy and can hold my own in a conversation. When it comes to dating, I don’t believe in making things more complicated than they need to be and I’m not a big fan of games or drama. I don’t mind meeting people but ultimately, it’d be awesome to find my soul mate. I’m looking for someone who loves God, would like to start a family someday, likes sports, has a good sense of humor, and is somewhat normal haha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

While I travel a quite a bit for work, the destinations aren't the most glamorous. I have my list of places I would like to visit and North Carolina is one of my favorite places to "get away" to.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of movies and I quote them way too much. As far as TV, I'll watch any sport but I love college basketball. I like all music, but my favorites are rock and country

For fun

I love being active. I love movies, hanging out with friends/family, going to sporting events, or something simple like grabbing dinner.

Last read

Beyond Belief (Josh Hamilton's biography).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work for a consulting company that primarily deals with food manufacturing companies. I travel a lot but I'm also contracted out so my schedule is flexible.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is my most important attribute and should be just as important to my other half.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral