Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jdd1177

37 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I never really know how to write these bios....

In his own words

I never really know how to write these bios. kinda hard summarizing yourself in a few paragraphs, but here it goes... Well. I looks like I'm back on this site giving it another try. Honestly i don't know what i'm looking for right now. Ultimately I would love to meet my future someone, but I don't mind having fun with a good person and seeing where things lead. Regardless who i meet, I'm looking for a genuine person with similar values. Not looking for that one night stand. I work in the sports industry... i've worked hard & made a lot of life changes in years past, but have finally found direction for my passion... and have finally gotten true recognition in my efforts. Nonetheless it's now time to concentrate on my future. I'm a family oriented person and strong in my faith. I'm an honest, down to earth person and am looking for my best friend that i can have fun with in life. Similar values are a must, but opposites do attract. It'd be nice to share our adventures in something we both love... at the same time new experiences are always exciting! not really sure what else to say at the moment, but let's chat and see where this leads.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I like cats, but pretty sure i'm allergic. i can deal with it... most of the time! haha

Favorite hot spots

anywhere away from work that i can have fun or relax. I have fun a home, out at a restaurant or bar, at the beach or in the mountains. as long as i can have fun with good friends, it really doesn't matter where i'm am.

College

Palomar College, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

where to begin?? Why don't you ask me?

For fun

Bike riding, Cooking, watching a good movie, having a beer with friends, traveling, experiencing new things

Last read

a bicycle industry publication... sooooo exciting. otherwise i do most of my reading online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work in the sports industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
i'm 1/2 korean and 1/2 american.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm a strong christian, but not a bible thumper. i believe my faith is best shown by my actions as a human being.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
unfortunately i never graduated. i took YEARS worth of science classes (biology, marine biology, geology, etc), but then my career goals changed. i took advantage of my job situation and haven't looked back. i would like to go back one day