Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Camarillo, CA, USA | Seeking women 43-58 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I? My friends would say that I'm a good...

In his own words

Who am I? My friends would say that I'm a good and loyal friend. I'm a guy who loves to try new things even if it takes me out of my comfort zone, and I love challenges that I can share with others. I want to get all that life has to offer, and to live fearlessly even during the hardest of times. My hope is that I am an inspiration to others. I'm also a hopeless romantic. You'll know that about me when you go to see a movie with me. I'm very sensitive to music and particularly movie music and how it tells about our inner lives. For me, it's not about age, it's about depth and energy. You can believe what I've written because I value the truth over everything and I'm interested in knowing your truth. About what I do...... Helping people in my work is very important to me. I like to make a difference in the lives of others. Everybody has a great story and I love to hear them all. Sharing experiences are more important to me than things. I've had some great memories and I'm hoping to produce even more. You'll have to meet me to find out what I'm really about. One thing you'll find out is that my daughters are my pride and joy! I can't imagine a world without them. I'm looking for a woman who wants to travel but also have intimate times just doing the simple things in life, someone who appreciates togetherness as well as alone time. I guess I'm looking for a true best friend, someone who is not afraid to be themselves and is willing to "risk" when it is right. I admire integrity, kindness, passion, and a great smile, but I can get lost looking into the eyes of the woman I connect with. I heard once that "the eyes are the windows of the soul." I believe that. Do you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Where I go is less important to me than who I'm with. I love to share experiences with others. My next "hot spot" is yet to be discovered but I have a few that I'll never forget. Ask what they are when we get together.


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Listening and playing music on the piano. I love to compose music whenever I get a chance. Being with family and friends and have as many belly laughs as I can. Laughing at myself is the best!

For fun

traveling, hiking, exploring, being spontaneous; I live near the beach so beach activities are great!

Last read

"The Voice of Knowledge" by Don Miguel Ruiz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Also,a private practice doing counseling
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral