Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

jdc11381

34 year old man | Shakopee, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Like everyone it seems, I don't really like...

In his own words

Like everyone it seems, I don't really like writing these types of sections. I'd like to think I'm funny and intelligent, although I suppose I'm biased in that opinion. I'm looking for someone who is interesting and shares the same values and some of the same interests as myself. I've lived in the Twin Cities area my entire life, other than the four years I spent in Milwaukee, WI for college. I moved back here after school mainly because my family (parents and two brothers) still lives in the area. I enjoy reading, traveling, hanging out with friends, and playing video and board games. I travel quite a bit for work, but have also traveled to Europe and the Middle East in the past. I'm hoping to get to Ireland and Scotland as well as Scandinavia (Norway or Sweden) in the near future. I've been brewing my own beer for a couple of years and enjoy doing that in my free time, as well as trying out new craft breweries. I also enjoy cooking and trying out new restaurants.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two cats, Steve and Aries. I like dogs, but cats were a better choice at the moment, due to traveling for work. They don't seem to get too angry when I have to leave them home alone for a few days.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like trying out different craft beers and the local breweries. I go out to happy hour with friends once or twice a month to one of these around the cities. I also like to try new brunch spots.

College

Milwaukee School of Engineering, Milwaukee, WI

For fun

I'm pretty laid back most of the time. I like hanging out with my friends, playing board games, cards, video games, watching movies, reading books, or just relaxing with my cats.

Last read

I don't keep this nearly as updated as I should. I read a couple of books per month. I recently finished The Martian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a consulting firm in the twin cities area as an electrical engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, and Norwegian. The first two make me an alcoholic (disclaimer: not actually an alcoholic).. the third makes me.. uh.. enjoy cruises?
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran, but don't really attend church now. If there's a God, I don't think He or She really cares to micromanage what everyone is doing. Just be nice to people.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference