Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm originally from Puerto Rico and I have...

In his own words

I'm originally from Puerto Rico and I have been in Orlando for a little over 4 years. For the first half of that I was getting my Bachelors in Web Development, the other half I spent teaching at the same University. I've moved on from that, less crazy hours now but I'm busier than before, figures. I have my life together, always pay my bills on time, cook whenever I have time and never make a financial move where I wasn't sure that I would be ok after should an emergency where to happen or something like that. I have a good job, I love what I do and the people I work with. At the same time, I also don't want it to be the only thing I do with my life. There's much I want to do and life is too short. For example, top of my bucket list? Learn how to snowboard. I'm pretty laid back and while I do like to go out and have fun, I dislike places like clubs. I'd much rather go to a bar, try some new restaurants around town or anything else that seems fun. Anything else you want to know? Ask away!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I'm really allergic to cats, not so much with dogs, but the less they shed the better.


Full Sail University, Winter Park, FL

Favorite things

Not much of a reader and I can't really name what my favorite movies are, there's a lot. Shows? I can answer that! Currently my favorites are Game of Thrones, Dr. Who(haven't watched latest season, I know, sorry.), Arrow, The Flash and Archer.

For fun

I like to go out and have a few drinks, play cards, try new types of food or just stay in and watch some netflix or play some video games. I'm know Orlando has more to offer me in terms of fun, I just need someone to enjoy those things with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As long as we can respect each others choices, it doesn't matter to me
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral