Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 4 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
charming southern gentleman.

In his own words

i grew up in the south and speak with a southern drawl. i moved out here with some friends after college for a change of scenery, and six years later... i'm still here. this city has treated me very well, there's only a couple of other cities in the us i'd consider living in. i work for a branding agency on the embarcadero handling finance and accounting. it's an ok job that i took for the travel. i don't have any extreme outdoorsy hobbies like mountain biking, rock climbing or windsurfing. i don't know how anyone that has a real job has time for those things. my hobbies consist of dive bars, beach and park lushing, my biggest passion is traveling. i make sure there's always a trip on the horizon... it keeps me motivated. i'm spending this xmas in bangkok, phuket, india, and seol. when it comes to qualities in women, i like girls that aren't shallow. i'd prefer to drop a lot of money on a nice vacation with a girl instead buying her a fendi purse. i really value a woman with experience, who is well read and well traveled. i also like a girl that is cute and that takes care of herself. all-in-all, i'm a genuine person that knows how to have fun.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

i adore dogs. whoever coined the term "man's best friend" was spot on. i don't own one but that's only because i have a small apartment. cat's are cool but i'm incredibly allergic.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

hong kong, sydney, new york, austin tx, tokyo, los angeles, vancouver, siesta keys fl, vail co.


University of Arkansas, Fayetteville, AR

Favorite things

music by animal collective,tv on the radio,talking heads,broken social scene,phoenix,new order,ratatat,sigur ros,vampire wkd,80's,xx,daft punk,arcade fire,death cab tv - curb, seinfeld,breaking bad,office uk,the wire,ali g,and...that's so raven!

For fun

beach and park lushing, weekend trips,big sur,dive bars, live music (anti music festivals with bros wearing camelbacks), dolores park slip-n-slide, taqueria food fights, earning a sunburn, golf, and of course boozing.

Last read

just finished blink and blood meridian. huge fan of cormack mcarthy, hunter s thompson, charles bukowski, jack kerouak, malcom gladwell, kurt vonnegut. basically dude authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree