Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-35

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
When you first entered the restaurant, I thought you were gorgeous...and then, of course, you spoke!

In his own words

I'm a California guy, who has lived all over the country, that has finally settled in Phoenix. Basketball was (still is in many aspects) a big part of my life and it allowed me to travel all over the country as both a player and a coach. I have since switched professions, which is why I have ended up here in Arizona. However, I still stay close to the game as my family is very heavily involved. I don't want to be that typical guy who writes a list of everything he has to have in a woman because we all know there is no exact formula or list to what attracts one to another. However, I am typically attracted to very intelligent, confident, and hard working women with a crazy sense of humor! There is nothing more attractive than someone who is always positive and can put a smile on my face or laugh about themselves. I am very sarcastic and love to joke so a sense of humor is very important to me. (Isn't that what everybody says) It is also important to me that you love to be active and live a healthy lifestyle. This doesn't mean that I am looking for someone who is constantly training for a marathon, but living a healthy lifestyle (in my ridiculous worthless opinion) does the brain just as much good as the body. As far as who I am...I am a big family guy (3 younger sisters/brothers and the greatest parents in the world), who is very loyal (have had a close group of friends for a very long time), extremely competitive, very sarcastic, witty, and passionate. I love to have conversations that make me either laugh my ass off or really, really think. I'm very drawn to intelligent conversations as I love learning and knowing as much as I possibly can. I could keep on going, but the odds are that your attention span has already started wandering off (mine did after the first paragraph)! If you want to know more don't be afraid to ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

- San Francisco - Denver - Nashville - Memphis - Lexington - Louisville - Lake Tahoe - New Orleans - New York - Seattle - Santa Monica


Saint Mary's College of California, Moraga, CA

Favorite things

Music-Hip Hop, RB, Pop, Rock, Country, 80's, and 90's Shows - Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Orange is the New Black, Modern Family, Happy Endings, Family Guy, Scrubs, House of Cards, Dexter

For fun

- Going out for dinner and drinks - Attending sporting events (Big 49ers and Giants fan here) - Concerts - Go out dancing - Being spontaneous - Traveling and seeing new sites - Watching my TV shows/Movies

Last read

The Power of Habit: Why We Do What We Do in Life and Business



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I have no bias towards anybody's beliefs. People should be allowed to believe in whatever they want to believe in.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral