Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Haddon Heights, NJ, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Energetic, spontaneous, Jack of all Trades

In his own words

I’m a high energy, go getting type of guy who loves to try new things and experience all that life has to offer me. I’ll do just about anything once and if it’s fun and exciting, you can be sure I’ll do it again. I consider myself a Jack-of-all-Trades so to speak. I’m always looking to pursue something new whether it’s learning a new technology, playing a new sport, learning a musical instrument or simply reading a new book. I’m not the type to sit idly while life passes me by, I’d much rather be experiencing the chaos and going along for the ride. Beyond that, I’m an honest, supportive, and caring guy. I know I’m not perfect but I try to learn from my mistakes. I’m always looking for the best in others and I try to help them see the best in themselves as well. I’m the type of person who truly enjoys the feeling that I get from doing something nice for someone else. For the most part, I’m very laid back and easy going but I definitely have an adventurous, spontaneous side as well. I’m a Marine and a tech junky and there isn’t a sport I haven’t tried from soccer and golf to badminton and croquet. It’s probably pretty obvious that I’m an active person but I don’t mind an occasionally quite night at home with a good movie, a good drink and some good company. In looking for a match, I’d love to meet a woman who is active, energetic and fun. She’s someone who likes to try new things, shares some of my interests and has a real zest for life. She should be confident, hardworking and down-to-Earth. As I said, I’m high energy and also a bit (ok, a lot) competitive but it’s all in good fun. If you think you can keep up with me, or if you’re willing to try, I’d love to hear form you and see where things go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite restaurants include Woksabi, Fogo de Chao and Garces Trading Company. I love to travel and experience new things. Being in the Marines I got to see a lot of great places. I’d love to see Europe, Australia and Germany in the future

Favorite things

Musically, I’ll listen to just about anything. I love history, sports, and learning about new technology. I enjoy all types of food especially steak, sushi and Italian. Some favorite TV shows are The Office, Curb Your Enthusiasm and Breaking Bad.

For fun

I’m a big sports fan, both watching and playing. I enjoy spending time with friends either at a local bar or a more upscale place in Philly. I love to travel and also enjoy reading. I’ll basically try or do anything once.

Last read

Reading Swan Song, post apocolyptic world, monstrous creatures and marauding armies, battle of good vs evil, that same old song n dance!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in the Information Technology department of a local school district.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestral roots are Scottish, Irish and German and I’d say I fall more toward the Scots-Irish side.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian and my beliefs are fairly important to me. I was raised in a religious family and it has helped to shape me into who I am today. I occasionally attend church and I consider myself a spiritual person.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I’ve dabbled in a few things and have a military training background. I’m looking to pursue a degree in Business.