Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Boone, IA, USA | Seeking women 24-40 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone real..

In his own words

im not really good at explaining myself so ill just start with a few things. im very close with my family and see them on a regular basis. they r very supportive n anything i do. i enjoy hanging with my dogs at ledges or just around the house. im an avid biker if im not home im usually riding my motorcycle. i love the lake and try to get to our cabin at okoboji as much as possible. in the winter i like to ride my snowmobiles or go snowboarding. im a handyman i remodeled my house from the inside out n i try to do all my own maintenance and work to my vehicles. i would like to meet a woman that has her goals in life and is working to be the best woman she can be, have a good sense of humor and be down to earth. a girl that likes dogs since my 4 are like my kids.. like motorcycles. knowing how to cook would be a plus but i know how to cook also and like to cook for whoever im involved with.. i dont know what else to say other than i hope to meet the right woman if shes out there. I'm beginning to think that half of the women on here don't have a subscription or r just to stuck up to converse ..

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

most of the time i like to stay at home and shoot pool with my friends .. i really dont have a favorite place to eat i pretty much like about everything..

Favorite things

some of my favorite things to do are working on my house.. being outdoors is a must. i pretty much like any kind of food and can cook quite alot. i like to listen to alot of music.. all different favorite apparel pair of jeans and a hoodie.

For fun

well i seem to work between 40-60 hours a week so that takes most of my time.. but when i do have free time i like to hang with my friends. go to the lake, ride my motorcycle and work on stuff around the house.. i have 3 dogs that i take to the park

Last read

the newspaper classifieds. or articles out of moto rider magazine..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school High school, Some college