Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 44-58 within 750 miles of Clarksville, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
*live Boca beachfront winter but back and...

In his own words

*live Boca beachfront winter but back and forth to Raleigh, NC lake March thru October. Tall, normal, interesting, succesful, looking for attractive, fun, grounded and sane. Right from the start, Ive never regarded distance as a limiting factor. I tend to think perhaps "IT" isnt always standing around waiting for you to trip on by the next street over. Distance is relative..its up to you how far is 'too far". In last year sold public relations firm with partners and now have so much more time for...??!!! I love travel. Planning trip to Spain coast I've always wanted to take. Not into drama or weird. How about nice, normal, 'girl next door' who just happens to rock the little black dress and love her heels. (Im 6'5 so wear the TALL ones!) Im dazzled by a woman with a spark and zest and appetite for living. Giggliing at my dumb jokes and slipping your hand into mine are big pluses too. Im really just looking for someone to have fun with, enjoy being around, and if it develops further....all good. One who is active and fit and a GOOD PERSON. Definitely, looks matter. We all want to be attracted and smitten in ALL ways. At the end of the day its great to have an amazing and intense personal connection...I want that very much....and I also wanna feel compelled to chase you ....daily....around the dining room table. (and ya gotta want to be track stars please.) Its about not settling. It all needs to be zip and zing and badabing. And yes..that is possible. If you dont believe that, move on to someone who is merely superficial and not sincere and real. I am and I expect you to be too. I suppose it needs mentioning shouldnt, but it pics, no responses. Its really nice that you love that picture of you at your prom back in 1975 but how about something relevant and recent. And I love a good sunset as much as the next guy, but its a DATING site. That means pictures of you. Dogs in sunglasses, cats driving your car, knitting projects, glasses of wine against a moonlit deck railing, your toes in the sand, a plate of sushi at some cute little restaurant.....really stylish and creative. But how about...YOU! Recent, unedited, everyday photos. Glamour Shots....really? Is that really the you that will show up the first time? And no winos or nutjobs. Im just sayin'. Yessss...a little wine is great. Its mostly the combination of lots of wine and nutty that scare me. YOU know who you are. And this one came up free to date openly. "Separated" isn't totally free. It's smoke and mirrors....and a game I want no part of. Im at a point in life where Im settled, secure and enjoy ALL aspects of life and would LOVE to have someone special and meaningful to share it with. But Im also not about 'just okay'. Who needs 'just okay'? But show me special and Im all in. All in Dinner? Teasing and talking and laughing. If it seems like ten minutes and its been three hours.....THATS 'it'. I'm very active and into many things, from painting (oils) to cooking (yes, I'm fairly proficient) to anything outdoors and physical. You don't have to do all I do..and I love to learn and experience new things....but couch potatoes won't work. Life is meant to be lived, not watch others on TV. I have a ton of things I want to go and do, and now have the time and the resources to do them. I love my family and we visit often. Don't worry...they're great kids. Grown, successful, loving, caring young men. Kids are great. I love em, but please, no felons or gang leaders. You'd think that would be a given. Easy going, life comes and I live it. Soooooo....Say hi. Ill try not to bite. And we might even consider...GASP!!!...talking! I KNOW! What a concept, huh?! One final note..please, please be real and available for more than cyber. I'm not into endless texting and email without actually meeting and speaking. Chemistry is person..not hiding behind your keyboard.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love quiet romantic out of the way places for wine and dinner.Not too into the singles bar scene...been there, done that in what seems like a previous life. Travel to interesting places is high on my list! Beach always. Want to go to SPAIN!


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Sushi..anytime, merlot or cab. sauv., beach beats mtns, left side of the bed, athletic girls who rock that little black dress, kissing and being kissed, boxers over briefs, that little sigh, that 'look' between two who are 'it', when she SMILES!

For fun

Active and workout almost daily. Im outdoors always on weekends. I do play golf but not a slave to it. Can be up for most anything . Boat alot. ALOT. Ive also begun painting. No, not houses. Im no Rembrandt, but Im getting better.

Last read

Of Gods and Generals, Confessions of a Bad Bad Man, Fifty Shades of Grey (honestly, what is ALL the fuss about?! Some sheltered housewives, I think.) Purpose Driven Life, tons and tons of business junk...and comics first then the sports page.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I was Managing Partner in PR firm. We created charitable trusts and foundations for high profile clients.I handled new clients. I talked. SOLD to intl group. Consulting during transitional first years but lots of free time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Im All-American apple pie. "Suthun" in manners, Honor and grace mean something to me along with, hopefully, charm and wit. My Dad taught me to open doors and take the side of the walk nearest the street No, I dont have a 'twang" .
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, though I dont wear it on my sleeve. Live it. Dont fake it. Hypocrites and thumpers who are all show bug me. Not a big fan of organized religious zealots. Personal, genuine faith is my focus.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference