Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you met....

In his own words

I grew up in Minnesota, but for the past seven years I have lived in NY, CA, and Europe. I have finally settle back to the location of Minnesota this past year. I am not ready to get married and have kids within the next year, but I am ready to find someone that would be a good parallel companion to move forward in life with. But who knows? Life always throws detours! I'm often told I have an eclectic/varied taste in things - the whole cliche - "I do not fit in a category." But that comment does fit me and I am a chameleon that can integrate into almost every social and family setting. There are aspects of me that are jock/athletic/"bro"; other parts that are nerdy/intellectual; a dash of hipster/snob (even though I try and avoid it like a curse); adventurer/explorer; profession/career driven; compassionate and over the top romantic; even-keeled and confident; and blunt yet tactful. I like to play all sports - currently a lot of golf, softball, and tennis, but I can hold my own in anything except cricket ;), watching sports, travel, biking, the drive-in, going on last minute adventures, road trips, eating (Foodie and summer bucket list item is hunting for the best Rueben in the Twin Cities), music (go to a show once a week), museums and the random festivals Minnesota has every weekend. I'm not picky on activities - I find enjoyment out of almost everything I do. There are probably other categories I can fit into as well, along with other activities I will enjoy that I have not attempted. Have the moxie and courage to act first and get to know me. Maybe you can figure out or draw out another shade of personality inside me. One more thing... I don't want to send money Africa, so let me save you some time. However if you want to go on a trip to Africa, that is a different story.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Minnesota: Uptown, NE Minneapolis, Downtown, Grand - St. Paul, Up North. Outside MN: NYC, Nashville, Iceland, Prague.


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Shows: HIMYM, Person of Interest, The Americans, Friday Night Lights, The OC Music: Everything - I work in the industry Food: Mediterranean Region: Italy, Greece, Persian, Middle Eastern, Movies: Endless Books: Brave New World and Great Gatsby

For fun

Every season I have 12 bucket list items - I was able to finish 9 for the summer.

Last read

Books: Trying to finish the Top 100 American Novels News: Economist, Al Jazeera, BBC, USA Today, Fox, CNN, Guardian, FP, Forbes, MSNnbc Variety/Trades: BUZZFEED, Grantland, Rolling Stone, Esquire, CoS, Stereogum, Billboard, SI, ESPN, Filter, Fader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
MedMal Project/Case Manager by Day, Music/Entertainment Attorney by Night
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Adopted Asian - Might as well be Nordic and Irish. I break every Asian sterotype in the book - so if you are looking for a traditional Asian guy, I'm not it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic and believe in spirituality and higher power - but do not believe in organized religion
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Can observe my eclectic background via edu: Syracuse University, BA in Psychology (Preventative Health Focus) and Political Science, Minor in English and History, focus on pop culture Southwestern University of Law: Entertainment and Business Law